top of page
Search

SYNTH GIRL SQUAD

I have been a busy bee over the past few months, collaborating and creating. I began writing with a lovely lady named CeCe, (who is already quite successful, having toured in the 90's with some major labels and bands). She contacted me after hearing one of my singles and asked if she could send me some music and do I want to write to it, I jumped at the chance as I love collaborating so much. She told me she was on a mission to create an all FEMALE EP and would be contacting other artists to join in and each write a track with her. And hey presto we have 4 to 5 songs on the EP written with some amazing women from around the world. I have heard the mixed and mastered versions already... and I listening to it right now! My favourite is called 'Dare To Love' and I am IN LOVE with it! Its a bloody hit, I tell you.


Mine and Cece's song is called 'Starlight' after my space phase in the last few months, about a man and woman who are lost in space and they cant get home which kind of follows my last video, 'Falling Down', where the space woman is lost floating in space thinking of her family back, is she in hyper sleep or is she near death? Is she having end of life visions?

So in this video (which I've already finished) for 'Starlight' is kind of a prequel, of what has happened to her ship before she ends her and her crew end up floating in space.


Will post a screen shot of the video in my next post!

The EP is due to LAUNCH on 25th June 2021 and im very excited to show it to you. WOOHOO.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page