top of page
Search

Since I was sick..

💋💋While Ive been unwell I have been creating logos and planning for Instagram, filming some videos in the sun. And showing you my baton twirling. How did you like that? I have been thinking about singing so much this past 2 days, and cant wait to get back to it. I recorded a nice country video for you on IG. Have met many more amazing and caring people online, its been great networking and listening/seeing what other artists are up to. In a wold of uncertainty its just good to know music is there, people are still creating and trying their best, supporting each other. I hope to have another video and song released at the end of September 2020. Cant wait for you guys to hear it...not too far off my EP now. My producer, Jamie, is taking a well earned break on holiday at the moment for 2 weeks. Just listening to a gut on Spotify (as I type) called, Mric Memz, fantastic, 80s inspired sounds (in my opinion) really smooth, but funky music, nice melodies instrumentally and vocally. Great simple lyrics too. Really into his music, think this guys going far. Hell have an album sale out of me anyway. Go check him out on Spotify if you can! 💋💋


Peace and Love

Hollyanne x


21 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page