top of page
Search

Projects and other news!

I have 5 songs in the making, 2 are collaborations and 3 are at demo stage. These are the current names of them...just for you blog readers!


  1. Never Enough

  2. 174 (not title yet!)

  3. Falling Down

  4. Break These Chains (which you can preview on Youtube..go look quick)

  5. Stronger (My Zimbabwe contact and I have been writing this from a distance, its about family, as we are not blood related but have known each other for a few generations..52 years in fact!)

Track '174', has been in the making for around2 years now, on and off. Its an electronic tune, very 80's (keeping within my style lol). I may in the future upload some demos on here, and snippets of work/images, that is my goal, would you like to see things like that?


In other news, my package to one of my Iranian friends arrived, he's my No.1 fan! He even videoed the package being opened has put the signed picture I sent him up on his wall. Which I am so proud of he's a lovely guy.


Today I have emails to catch up with and writing more music, also there is an interview with myself, I plan to share with you all soon, it'll be fun and snappy.


PEACE and LOVE

Hollyanne xx




6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page