top of page
Search

New videos and singles are on the way !

I promise that there are two FINISHED videos ready for release for two singles which are a either:


A. Parts are being rerecorded from demo stage to be finished ready for B

B. Being mixed and mastered


The videos are all ready for the arrival of the polished versions of the tracks, which are called, Come and Get It, and also, Break These Chains. The latter has had two videos, one of the ideas I scrapped a long time ago when lockdown began as it was proving impossible, and too big of a job for one person at the time. My second idea for the video proved to be very quick to make and was really happy with the result. I REALLY CANT wait to share these with you it seems like its taking a lifetime but they will get to the finish line eventually (February for Come and Get It, I hope!!!! 🤞🏽🤞🏽)To add to this, there are other collaborations:


1. A pre-save on Spotify for 7th May,

2. I am actually writing with a lovely lady I met on Twitter/IG called, CeCe, which should be called, Fall Guy.

3. A disco track with my current producer, Jamie, called, Friday Night.


I am also preparing some more Lives for Youtube, and the music to go along with them.


PEACE AND LOVE

Hollyanne 💋





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page