top of page
Search

Hayes FM Radio London

Two weeks ago, I was contact by a lovely lady named, Lizzie Romain, who asked if I would like to be part of her Thursdays New artists show on Hayes FM, which is based in West London. I thoroughly ejoyed the whole process. The radio show, by the way, is really professional has a really nice sound to it (clear natural tone not tinny or bad quality). The other artists played were fantastic too, had some of their songs stuck in my head for days after.


The theme of the show was Movie Night, so all artists were asked to talk about something movie related, I chose movie snacks (Mint chocolate ice cream). IF you would like to have a listen to the show then there is a repeat of it on the following link:


Can you spot me on the promo pics below?



PEACE AND LOVE

Hollyanne 💋







5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page